CancerIndex Home - Cancer UK UK-Menu >England


Note: The geographical regions with which we identify do not necessarily map exactly to the NHS Regions and Cancer Networks ! Resources are primarily organised by the traditional county based regions.

AreaNHS RegionNHS Cancer Networks*
East Anglia Eastern Region Mid Anglia; Mount Vernon, Norfolk and Waveney, South Essex, West Anglia
East Midlands Trent Region Derby/Burton, Leicestershire, Mid Trent, North Trent
North West North West Region Greater Manchester and Cheshire, Lancashire and South Cumbria, Merseyside and Cheshire
South East
     & London
London Region North East London, North London, South East London, South West London, West London
South East Region Central South Coast, Four Counties, Kent; Surrey, West Sussex and Hampshire, Sussex
South West South West Region Three Counties, Avon, Somerset and Wiltshire, Devon and Cornwall, Dorset
North East
      & Cumbria
and Northern
Teeside, South Durham and North Yorkshire, East Riding, Northern, Yorkshire
      & Humberside
West Midlands West Midlands Region Black Country, Arden, North West Midlands, Pan-Birmingham

Disclaimer: This site is for educational purposes only; it can not be used in diagnosis or treatment.

[Home]    Page last updated: 07 March, 2017     © CancerIndex, Established 1996